Powering possible through partnerships in Central Minnesota. Watch the video.

Make a Donation

Initiative Foundation Get Logos
Initiative Quarterly Magazine
Initiative Quarterly

Staff

The Initiative Foundation employs highly skilled and diverse staff members with two things in common: All are passionate about Central Minnesota hometowns, and all believe in the power of local people to achieve a brighter future.

Kristi Ackley

Kristin Ackley
Community Philanthropy Specialist
kackley@ifound.org
(320) 631-2062

Bushinger_Lynn_web.jpg

Lynn Bushinger
CFO, COO & Treasurer
lbushinger@ifound.org 
(320) 631-2041
 

Chris Fastner

Chris Fastner
Senior Program Manager for Organizational Development
cfastner@ifound.org
(320) 631-2019

Gugglberger_Brenda_web.jpg

Brenda Gugglberger
 Development Specialist
bgugglberger@ifound.org
(320) 631-2061 

Brenda Jindra

Brenda Jindra
Business Finance Assistant
bjindra@ifound.org
(320) 631-2010

Laura-web.jpg

Laura Larson
Program Associate for Economic
& Organizational Development
llarson@ifound.org
(320) 631-2064


Michele Miller

Michele Miller
Controller
mmiller@ifound.org
(320) 631-2050



Slipy_Kim_web.jpg

Kimberly Slipy
Grants and Programs Assistant
kslipy@ifound.org 
(320) 631-2014

Matt-0003_Final.gif

Matt Varilek
President
mvarilek@ifound.org 
(320) 631-2005
 

Williams_Jess_web.jpg

Jessica Williams
AmeriCorps VISTA Leader
jwilliams@ifound.org
(320) 631-2063 

Dan Bullert

Daniel Bullert
Business Finance Manager
dbullert@ifound.org
(320) 631-2013

DeMarais_MerryJo_web.jpg

Merry Jo DeMarais
AmeriCorps VISTA Member
mjdemarais@ifound.org
(320) 631-2042

Tammy Filippi

Tammy Filippi
Early Childhood Program Manager
tfilippi@ifound.org
(320) 631-2057
 

Don Hickman

 Don Hickman
Vice President for Community
&
 Workforce Development
dhickman@ifound.org
(320) 631-2043

Michelle Kiley

Michelle Kiley
Community Development Specialist
mkiley@ifound.org
(320) 631-2048

MaryAnn Lindell

MaryAnn Lindell
Executive & Human
Resources Administrator
mlindell@ifound.org
(320) 631-2004


Moore_Braden_web.jpg

Braden Moore
Accounting
Manager

bmoore@ifound.org
(320) 631-2049

Thoma_Kerie_web.jpg

Kerie Thoma
Office and Facilities Coordinator 
kthoma@ifound.org 
(320) 631-2020

Amanda Whittemore

Amanda Whittemore
VISTA Program Specialist
awhittemore@ifound.org
(320) 631-2009
 

Mike Burton

Mike Burton
External Relations Officer
mburton@ifound.org
(320) 631-2059
 

Barb Downs

 Barb Downs
Grants Specialist
bdowns@ifound.org
(320) 631-2018
 

LaRae Foehrenbacher

LaRae Foehrenbacher
Fund Development Associate
lfoehrenbacher@ifound.org
(320) 631-2007

 

Jolene Howard

Jolene Howard
Information Systems Administrator
jhoward@ifound.org
(320) 631-2054

Larson_Barb_web.jpg

Barb Larson
Accounting Assistant
blarson@ifound.org
(320) 631-2017

McClintick_Bob_web.jpg

Bob McClintick
Marketing & Communications Manager
bmcclintick@ifound.org
(320) 631-2008


Norgren_Allison_web.jpg

Allison Norgren
Marketing and Communications Associate
anorgren@ifound.org
(320) 631-2001

Tripp_Carrie_web.jpg

Carrie Tripp
Vice President for
External Relations
ctripp@ifound.org

(320) 631-2015 

Jeff Wig

Jeff Wig
Vice President for Economic 
& Organizational Development
jwig@ifound.org

(320) 631-2006