Powering possible through partnerships in Central Minnesota. Watch the video.

Make a Donation

Initiative Foundation Get Logos

Initiative Foundation Staff

Matt-0001_web.gif

Matt Varilek | President | mvarilek@ifound.org (320) 631-2005

"For over 30 years, the Initiative Foundation has empowered local people to build thriving communities across Central Minnesota.  The Foundation’s exceptionally talented staff plays a critical role in this work of making our region the ideal place where people choose to live, work, give and play.

Kristi Ackley

Kristin Ackley
Community Philanthropy Specialist
kackley@ifound.org
(320) 631-2062
 

Mike Burton

Mike Burton
External Relations Officer
mburton@ifound.org
(320) 631-2059

Barb Downs

 Barb Downs
Grants Specialist
bdowns@ifound.org
(320) 631-2018 

LaRae Foehrenbacher

LaRae Foehrenbacher
Fund Development Assistant
lfoehrenbacher@ifound.org
(320) 632-9255

Jolene Howard

Jolene Howard
Information Systems Administrator
jhoward@ifound.org
(320) 631-2054
 

Barb_Larson-website.jpg

Barb Larson
Accounting Assistant
blarson@ifound.org
(320) 631-2017

Bob McClintick

Bob McClintick
Marketing & Communications Manager
bmcclintick@ifound.org
(320) 631-2008
 

Allison_website_update.jpg

Allison Norgren
Marketing and Communications Associate
anorgren@ifound.org
(320) 631-2001

Amanda Whittemore

Amanda Whittemore
VISTA Program Specialist
awhittemore@ifound.org
(320) 631-2009
 

Kendra Botzek

Kendra Botzek
Grants & Accounts 
Payable Coordinator

kbotzek@ifound.org
(320) 631-2058 

Lynn Bushinger

Lynn Bushinger
CFO, COO & Treasurer
lbushinger@ifound.org

(320) 631-2006

Chris Fastner

Chris Fastner
Senior Program Manager for Organizational Development
cfastner@ifound.org
(320) 631-2019

BG-Web.jpg

Brenda Gugglberger
 Development Specialist
bgugglberger@ifound.org
(320) 631-2061 
 

Brenda Jindra

Brenda Jindra
Business Finance Assistant
bjindra@ifound.org
(320) 631-2010

Laura-web.jpg

Laura Larson
Program Associate for Economic
& Organizational Development
llarson@ifound.org
(320) 631-2064

Michele Miller

Michele Miller
Controller
mmiller@ifound.org
(320) 631-2050
  

Carrie Tripp

Carrie Tripp
Vice President for
External Relations
ctripp@ifound.org

(320) 631-2015 

Jessica_website.jpg

Jessica Williams
AmeriCorps VISTA Leader
jwilliams@ifound.org
(320) 631-2063
 

Dan Bullert

Daniel Bullert
Business Finance Manager
dbullert@ifound.org
(320) 631-2013
 

8-17_merryjo_photo.jpg

Merry Jo DeMarais
AmeriCorps VISTA Member
mjdemarais@ifound.org
(320) 631-2042

Tammy Filippi

Tammy Filippi
Early Childhood
Program Manager

tfilippi@ifound.org
(320) 632-9255

Don Hickman

 Don Hickman
Vice President for Community
&
 Workforce Development
dhickman@ifound.org
(320) 631-2043

Michelle Kiley

Michelle Kiley
Community Development
Program Manager
mkiley@ifound.org
(320) 631-2048

MaryAnn Lindell

MaryAnn Lindell
Executive & Human
Resources Administrator
mlindell@ifound.org
(320) 631-2004

Braden_Moore_125x175.jpg

Braden Moore
Accounting
Manager

bmoore@ifound.org
(320) 631-2049

Jeff Wig

Jeff Wig
Vice President for Economic 
& Organizational Development
jwig@ifound.org

(320) 631-2006

8-17_merryjo_photo.jpg

Merry Jo DeMarais
AmeriCorps VISTA Member
mjdemarais@ifound.org
(320) 631-2042

Laura-web.jpg

Laura Larson
Program Associate for Economic
& Organizational Development
llarson@ifound.org
(320) 631-2064

Jessica_website.jpg

Jessica Williams
AmeriCorps VISTA Leader
jwilliams@ifound.org
(320) 631-2063
 

Barb Downs

 Barb Downs
Grants Specialist
bdowns@ifound.org
(320) 631-2018 
 

Amanda Whittemore

Amanda Whittemore
VISTA Program Specialist
awhittemore@ifound.org
(320) 631-2009
 

Chris Fastner

Chris Fastner
Senior Program Manager for Organizational Development
cfastner@ifound.org
(320) 631-2019

Jeff Wig

Jeff Wig
Vice President for Economic 
& Organizational Development
jwig@ifound.org

(320) 631-2006

Kendra Botzek

Kendra Botzek
Grants & Accounts 
Payable Coordinator

kbotzek@ifound.org
(320) 631-2058 

Michelle Kiley

Michelle Kiley
Community Development
Program Manager
mkiley@ifound.org
(320) 631-2048

Tammy Filippi

Tammy Filippi
Early Childhood
Program Manager

tfilippi@ifound.org
(320) 632-9255

Don Hickman

 Don Hickman
Vice President for Community
&
 Workforce Development
dhickman@ifound.org
(320) 631-2043

Kristi Ackley

Kristin Ackley
Community Philanthropy Specialist
kackley@ifound.org
(320) 631-2062

BG-Web.jpg

Brenda Gugglberger
 Development Specialist
bgugglberger@ifound.org
(320) 631-2061 

Carrie Tripp

Carrie Tripp
Vice President for
External Relations
ctripp@ifound.org

(320) 631-2015 

Mike Burton

Mike Burton
External Relations Officer
mburton@ifound.org
(320) 631-2059

Bob McClintick

Bob McClintick
Marketing & Communications Manager
bmcclintick@ifound.org
(320) 631-2008

LaRae Foehrenbacher

LaRae Foehrenbacher
Fund Development Assistant
lfoehrenbacher@ifound.org
(320) 632-9255

Allison_website_update.jpg

Allison Norgren
Marketing and Communications Associate
anorgren@ifound.org
(320) 631-2001

Dan Bullert

Daniel Bullert
Business Finance Manager
dbullert@ifound.org
(320) 631-2013

Brenda Jindra

Brenda Jindra
Business Finance Assistant
bjindra@ifound.org
(320) 631-2010

Michele Miller

Michele Miller
Controller
mmiller@ifound.org
(320) 631-2050
 

Lynn Bushinger

Lynn Bushinger
CFO, COO & Treasurer
lbushinger@ifound.org

(320) 631-2006

Barb_Larson-website.jpg

Barb Larson
Accounting Assistant
blarson@ifound.org
(320) 631-2017

Braden_Moore_125x175.jpg

Braden Moore
Accounting
Manager

bmoore@ifound.org
(320) 631-2049

Jolene Howard

Jolene Howard
Information Systems Administrator
jhoward@ifound.org
(320) 631-2054

MaryAnn Lindell

MaryAnn Lindell
Executive & Human
Resources Administrator
mlindell@ifound.org
(320) 631-2004