Powering possible through partnerships in Central Minnesota. Watch the video.

Make a Donation

Initiative Foundation Get Logos

Initiative Foundation Staff

Matt-0001_web.gif

Matt Varilek | President | mvarilek@ifound.org (320) 631-2005

"For over 30 years, the Initiative Foundation has empowered local people to build thriving communities across Central Minnesota.  The Foundation’s exceptionally talented staff plays a critical role in this work of making our region the ideal place where people choose to live, work, give and play.

Kristi Ackley

Kristin Ackley
Community Philanthropy Specialist
kackley@ifound.org
(320) 631-2062
 

Mike Burton

Mike Burton
External Relations Officer
mburton@ifound.org
(320) 631-2059

Chris Fastner

Chris Fastner
Senior Program Manager for Organizational Development
cfastner@ifound.org
(320) 631-2019

Jolene Howard

Jolene Howard
Information Systems Administrator
jhoward@ifound.org
(320) 631-2054
 

Michelle Kiley

Michelle Kiley
Community Development Specialist
mkiley@ifound.org
(320) 631-2048

Bob McClintick

Bob McClintick
Marketing & Communications Manager
bmcclintick@ifound.org
(320) 631-2008
 

Carrie Tripp

Carrie Tripp
Vice President for
External Relations
ctripp@ifound.org

(320) 631-2015 

Kerie_Thoma_web.gif

Kerie Thoma
Office & Facilities Coordinator
kthoma@ifound.org
(320) 632-9255 
 

Kendra Botzek

Kendra Botzek
Grants & Accounts 
Payable Coordinator

kbotzek@ifound.org
(320) 631-2058 

Lynn Bushinger

Lynn Bushinger
CFO, COO & Treasurer
lbushinger@ifound.org

(320) 631-2006

Tammy Filippi

Tammy Filippi
Early Childhood Specialist
tfilippi@ifound.org
(320) 632-9255
 

BG-Web.jpg

Brenda Gugglberger
 Development Specialist
bgugglberger@ifound.org
(320) 631-2061 
 

Brenda Jindra

Brenda Jindra
Business Finance Assistant
bjindra@ifound.org
(320) 632-9255

Laura-web.jpg

Laura Larson
Program Associate for Economic
& Organizational Development
llarson@ifound.org
(320) 631-2064

Michele Miller

Michele Miller
Controller
mmiller@ifound.org
(320) 632-9255
  

Amanda Whittemore

Amanda Whittemore
VISTA Program Specialist
awhittemore@ifound.org
(320) 631-2009
 

Dan Bullert

Daniel Bullert
Business Finance Manager
dbullert@ifound.org
(320) 631-2013
 

Barb Downs

 Barb Downs
Grants Specialist
bdowns@ifound.org
(320) 631-2018 

LaRae Foehrenbacher

LaRae Foehrenbacher
Fund Development Assistant
lfoehrenbacher@ifound.org
(320) 632-9255

Don Hickman

 Don Hickman
Vice President for Community
&
 Workforce Development
dhickman@ifound.org
(320) 631-2043

Natalie_web.jpg

Natalie Keane
Marketing & Communications
nkeane@ifound.org
(320) 631-2001
 

MaryAnn Lindell

MaryAnn Lindell
Executive & Human
Resources Administrator
mlindell@ifound.org
(320) 631-2004

Braden_Moore_125x175.jpg

Braden Moore
Accounting
Manager

bmoore@ifound.org
(320) 631-2049

Jeff Wig

Jeff Wig
Vice President for Economic 
& Organizational Development
jwig@ifound.org

(320) 631-2006

Barb Downs

 Barb Downs
Grants Specialist
bdowns@ifound.org
(320) 631-2018 
 

Amanda Whittemore

Amanda Whittemore
VISTA Program Specialist
awhittemore@ifound.org
(320) 631-2009
 

Chris Fastner

Chris Fastner
Senior Program Manager for Organizational Development
cfastner@ifound.org
(320) 631-2019

Jeff Wig

Jeff Wig
Vice President for Economic 
& Organizational Development
jwig@ifound.org

(320) 631-2006

Laura-web.jpg

Laura Larson
Program Associate for Economic
& Organizational Development
llarson@ifound.org
(320) 631-2064

Kendra Botzek

Kendra Botzek
Grants & Accounts 
Payable Coordinator

kbotzek@ifound.org
(320) 631-2058 

Tammy Filippi

Tammy Filippi
Early Childhood Specialist
tfilippi@ifound.org
(320) 632-9255
 

Michelle Kiley

Michelle Kiley
Community Development Specialist
mkiley@ifound.org
(320) 631-2048

Don Hickman

 Don Hickman
Vice President for Community
&
 Workforce Development
dhickman@ifound.org
(320) 631-2043

Kristi Ackley

Kristin Ackley
Community Philanthropy Specialist
kackley@ifound.org
(320) 631-2062

BG-Web.jpg

Brenda Gugglberger
 Development Specialist
bgugglberger@ifound.org
(320) 631-2061 

Mike Burton

Mike Burton
External Relations Officer
mburton@ifound.org
(320) 631-2059

Bob McClintick

Bob McClintick
Marketing & Communications Manager
bmcclintick@ifound.org
(320) 631-2008

LaRae Foehrenbacher

LaRae Foehrenbacher
Fund Development Assistant
lfoehrenbacher@ifound.org
(320) 632-9255

Carrie Tripp

Carrie Tripp
Vice President for
External Relations
ctripp@ifound.org

(320) 631-2015 

Dan Bullert

Daniel Bullert
Business Finance Manager
dbullert@ifound.org
(320) 631-2013

Brenda Jindra

Brenda Jindra
Business Finance Assistant
bjindra@ifound.org
(320) 632-9255

Braden_Moore_125x175.jpg

Braden Moore
Accounting
Manager

bmoore@ifound.org
(320) 631-2049

Lynn Bushinger

Lynn Bushinger
CFO, COO & Treasurer
lbushinger@ifound.org

(320) 631-2006

MaryAnn Lindell

MaryAnn Lindell
Executive & Human
Resources Administrator
mlindell@ifound.org
(320) 631-2004
 

Jolene Howard

Jolene Howard
Information Systems Administrator
jhoward@ifound.org
(320) 631-2054

Michele Miller

Michele Miller
Controller
mmiller@ifound.org
(320) 632-9255